lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

People

Partial list of participating people

namn e-mail
Aldén, Marcus marcus.alden@forbrf.lth.se
Arnold, Cord cord.arnold@fysik.lth.se 
Baldetorp, Bo bo.baldetorp@med.lu.se 
Bendsöe, Niels niels.bendsoe@med.lu.se 
Bengtsson, Alexander alexander.bengtsson@fysik.lth.se 
Berrocal, Edouard edouard.berrocal@forbrf.lth.se 
Bood, Joakim joakim.bood@forbrf.lth.se 
Brackmann, Christian christian.brackmann@forbrf.lth.se 
Brydegaard, Mikkel mikkel.brydegaard@forbrf.lth.se 
Cinthio, Magnus magnus.cinthio@bme.lth.se 
Edvinsson, Lars lars.edvinsson@med.lu.se 
Einarsdottir, Margret Margret.einarsdottir@skane.se 
Erlöv, Tobias tobias.erlov@bme.lth.se 
Fellman, Vineta vineta.fellman@med.lu.se 
Flikvik, Gunnar gunnar.flivik@med.lu.se 
Grönlund, Rasmus rg@spectracure.com 
Gustafsson, Mats mats.gustafsson@eit.lth.se 
Hill, David dh@spectracure.com
Jansson, Samuel samuel.jansson@forbrf.lth.se 
Jansson, Tomas tomas.jansson@med.lu.se
Khayyami, Masoud mk@spectracure.com 
Killander, Dick dick.killander@med.lu.se 
Kjellen, Elisabeth elisabeth.kjellen@med.lu.se 
Knutsson, Linda linda.knutsson@med.lu.se 
Kristensson, Elias elias.kristensson@forbrf.lth.se  
Krite Svanberg, Emilie emilie.krite_svanberg@med.lu.se 
Kröll, Stefan stefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se 
Larsson, Jim  jim.larsson@forbrf.lth.se 
Larsson, Jim  marcus.larsson@skane.se 
Laurell, Thomas thomas.laurell@bme.lth.se 
Li, Zhongshan zhongshan.li@forbrf.lth.se 
Lindberg, Sven sven.lindberg@med.lu.se 
Lundh, Olle olle.lundh@fysik.lth.se 
Malmqvist, Elin elin.malmqvist@forbrf.lth.se 
Malmsjö, Malin malin.malmsjo@med.lu.se 
Merdasa, Aboma aboma.merdasa@chemphys.lu.se 
Mousavi, Monirehalsadat monirehalsadat.mousavi@fysik.lth.se 
Nilsson, Johan johan.nilsson@bme.lth.se 
Olsson, Annika annika.olsson@plog.lth.se  
Olsson, Lars E Lars_E.Olsson@med.lu.se 
Persson, Bertil bertil.persson@med.lu.se 
Persson, Bertil K bertil.k.persson@skane.se 
Pullerits, Tönu tonu.pullerits@chemphys.lu.se 
Reistad, Nina nina.reistad@fysik.lth.se 
Rippe, Lars lars.rippe@fysik.lth.se 
Scheblykin, Ivan ivan.Scheblykin@chemphys.lu.se 
Schmidtchen, Artur artur.schmidtchen@med.lu.se 
Sheikh, Rafi rafi.sheikh@med.lu.se 
Soto Thompson, Marcelo mst@spectracure.com 
Strand, Sven-Erik sven-erik.strand@med.lu.se 
Sturesson, Christian christian.Sturesson@med.lu.se 
Svanberg, Katarina katarina.svanberg@med.lu.se 
Svanberg, Sune sune.svanberg@fysik.lth.se
Swartling, Johannes jsw@spectracure.com 
Svensson, Ingrid Ingrid.Svensson@bme.lth.se 
Wahlström, Claes-Göran  claes-goran.wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se 
Walther, Andreas andreas.walther@fysik.lth.se 
Zachrisson, Sophia sophia.Zachrisson@med.lu.se 
Åkesson, Jonas jonas.akeson@med.lu.se 
Åkesson, Jonas susanne.akesson@biol.lu.se 
Åström, Karl Karl.astrom@math.lth.se 
Page Manager: