People

Partial list of participating people

NameE-mail
Aldén, Marcusmarcus.alden@forbrf.lth.se
Arnold, Cordcord.arnold@fysik.lth.se 
Baldetorp, Bobo.baldetorp@med.lu.se 
Bendsöe, Nielsniels.bendsoe@med.lu.se 
Bengtsson, Alexanderalexander.bengtsson@fysik.lth.se 
Berrocal, Edouardedouard.berrocal@forbrf.lth.se 
Bood, Joakimjoakim.bood@forbrf.lth.se 
Brackmann, Christianchristian.brackmann@forbrf.lth.se 
Brydegaard, Mikkelmikkel.brydegaard@forbrf.lth.se 
Cinthio, Magnusmagnus.cinthio@bme.lth.se 
Edvinsson, Larslars.edvinsson@med.lu.se 
Einarsdottir, MargretMargret.einarsdottir@skane.se 
Erlöv, Tobiastobias.erlov@bme.lth.se 
Fellman, Vinetavineta.fellman@med.lu.se 
Flikvik, Gunnargunnar.flivik@med.lu.se 
Grönlund, Rasmusrg@spectracure.com 
Gustafsson, Matsmats.gustafsson@eit.lth.se 
Hill, Daviddh@spectracure.com
Jansson, Samuelsamuel.jansson@forbrf.lth.se 
Jansson, Tomastomas.jansson@med.lu.se
Khayyami, Masoudmk@spectracure.com 
Killander, Dickdick.killander@med.lu.se 
Kjellen, Elisabethelisabeth.kjellen@med.lu.se 
Knutsson, Lindalinda.knutsson@med.lu.se 
Kristensson, Eliaselias.kristensson@forbrf.lth.se  
Krite Svanberg, Emilieemilie.krite_svanberg@med.lu.se 
Kröll, Stefanstefan.kroll@fysik.lth.se 
Larsson, Jim jim.larsson@forbrf.lth.se 
Larsson, Jim marcus.larsson@skane.se 
Laurell, Thomasthomas.laurell@bme.lth.se 
Li, Zhongshanzhongshan.li@forbrf.lth.se 
Lindberg, Svensven.lindberg@med.lu.se 
Lundh, Olleolle.lundh@fysik.lth.se 
Malmqvist, Elinelin.malmqvist@forbrf.lth.se 
Malmsjö, Malinmalin.malmsjo@med.lu.se 
Merdasa, Abomaaboma.merdasa@chemphys.lu.se 
Mousavi, Monirehalsadatmonirehalsadat.mousavi@fysik.lth.se 
Nilsson, Johanjohan.nilsson@bme.lth.se 
Olsson, Annikaannika.olsson@plog.lth.se  
Olsson, Lars ELars_E.Olsson@med.lu.se 
Persson, Bertilbertil.persson@med.lu.se 
Persson, Bertil Kbertil.k.persson@skane.se 
Pullerits, Tönutonu.pullerits@chemphys.lu.se 
Reistad, Ninanina.reistad@fysik.lth.se 
Rippe, Larslars.rippe@fysik.lth.se 
Scheblykin, Ivanivan.Scheblykin@chemphys.lu.se 
Schmidtchen, Arturartur.schmidtchen@med.lu.se 
Sheikh, Rafirafi.sheikh@med.lu.se 
Soto Thompson, Marcelomst@spectracure.com 
Strand, Sven-Eriksven-erik.strand@med.lu.se 
Sturesson, Christianchristian.Sturesson@med.lu.se 
Svanberg, Katarinakatarina.svanberg@med.lu.se 
Svanberg, Sunesune.svanberg@fysik.lth.se
Swartling, Johannesjsw@spectracure.com 
Svensson, IngridIngrid.Svensson@bme.lth.se 
Wahlström, Claes-Göran claes-goran.wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se 
Walther, Andreasandreas.walther@fysik.lth.se 
Zachrisson, Sophiasophia.Zachrisson@med.lu.se 
Åkesson, Jonasjonas.akeson@med.lu.se 
Åkesson, Jonassusanne.akesson@biol.lu.se 
Åström, KarlKarl.astrom@math.lth.se 
Page Manager: bo.baldetorp@med.lu.se | 2020-10-21